POSTER

29 Nov

Thanksgiving break. A time for friends, family, and homework.
I do not understand teachers thought processes on that. “Oh shoot, they miss three days worth of studio classes. I better give them three class days worth of homework.” (NOT that this mentality applies to this class… just classes in general.)

So instead of enjoying my little cousin’s 9th birthday I made these.

Just kidding, I enjoyed the fiesta. I just made these while my uncles were watching football. I do not and will not ever understand that sport.

This is the poster I thought most successful. The first few were too busy. I also changed what slogan I used from tender but firm to enjoyed anywhere.
Look how it all lines up! Goodness I love typefaces. Oh so much. Seriously.

and now it gets critiqued today. so I will enjoy being temporarily finished.

Leave a Reply

